

i'm at my ah ma house. and bored. obvious?
so my sis and i figure out the stupid lousy 5300 camera.
woke up early 8am and rush down to outram, cos was warn not to be late, or...
close at 5pm, and aloy's friend's mother fetch me to ang mo kio.
went og hoping to get my silky puffy top, but sad..
then i went vivocity, and got this plain black t-shirt for 59.90 from zara.
and what, when i tried at home again, i think its alittle too small -.-"
faints. should have get s instead of xs.
my mum asked me to rest this year and mean time, retake my os.
cos of my surgery, gonna miss school, and something, gonna do badly.
and if i'm able to get into poly, then that's good.
if not, i'm going lasalle.
is this a bad idea?
i mean i'm already like a year behind since i'm in na.
alrights. tml new year, hope things will be smooth.
gonna be a busy day tml =p