Monday, February 05, 2007
cos of my stupid job, i have only the morning till 6pm.
everybody working, all different timing.
and who will wake up early to accompany n go home early?
when they can rest on their off days.
anw, whoever reading this n is free, accompany me? please...
somehow school life is still better.
i miss how i rush to work after sch, n struggle to complete my homework during work.
and finally rush home to get my beauty sleep.
it's not as tiring as working alone 2-10 daily.
we girls used to chat on the phone almost everynight,
didnt like shopping alone n sitting alone in the hawker eating.
i love the days when we just hang around that playground park doing nothing.
and many more.. but no choice. ya..
everything i do now is alone and i hate it.
{ 11:18 PM }